BOX OFFICE   800.657.7025

Contact

Contact

Theatre Offices

Street Address
Commonweal Theatre Company
208 Parkway Avenue North
Lanesboro, MN 55949

Mailing Address
Commonweal Theatre Company
PO Box 15
Lanesboro, MN 55949-9795

Box Office
Tickets: (800) 657-7025 or (507) 467-2525
tickets@commonwealtheatre.org

Administrative Offices
Phone: (507) 467-2905
Fax: (507) 467-2587
info@commonwealtheatre.org

Staff

Executive Director
Hal Cropp
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x203
hal@commonwealtheatre.org

Associate Artistic Director/Director of External Relations/
Ibsen Festival

Adrienne Sweeney
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x208
adrienne@commonwealtheatre.org

Director of Development Officer
Scott Dixon
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x214
developdir@commonwealtheatre.org

Communications Manager
Jeremy van Meter
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x211
marketing@commonwealtheatre.org

Company Manager & Events Coordinator
Megan Pence
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x212
companymanager@commonwealtheatre.org

Box Office Manager
Stela Burdt
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x206
boxofficemanager@commonwealtheatre.org

Production Manager
Thomas White
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x222
productionmanager@commonwealtheatre.org

Development Officer/Student Matinees
David Hennessey
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x205
david@commonwealtheatre.org

Website Administrator
Ben Gorman
ben.gorman@commonwealtheatre.org

Production Photographer
Jason Underferth
jason@commonwealtheatre.org
www.UnderferthDesign.com

 RESERVE TICKETS  |   DONATE  |   BLOG  |   FACEBOOK  |   YOUTUBE  |   TWITTER  |   TRIP ADVISOR   
Commonweal Theatre Company, 208 Parkway Ave. N, Lanesboro MN 55949   
 800.657.7025   |    info@commonwealtheatre.org