Board of Directors

Charles AugPresident
President, F&M Community Bank
Preston, MN

Alan Bailey
Freelance director & playwright
North Hills, CA

David Boen
La Crosse, MN

Harold N. CroppEx Officio
Executive Director, Commonweal Theatre Company
Lanesboro, MN

Barb DeCramerTreasurer
Sisters of Saint Francis
Rochester, MN



Jill Frieders
Partner, O’Brien and Wolfe Law Firm
Rochester, MN

Chris Hanson
General Manager, POET Biorefining
Fountain, MN



Ron Kreinbring Ron Kreinbring
Vice President (retired), Weis Builders
Rochester, MN



Wendy Mattison
LaCrosse, WI

André Novak
Rochester, MN

Sarah Peterson
Principal, Peterson Creative Photography & Design
Lanesboro, MN



Jose Rivas
Principal, CRW Architecture & Design Group
Rochester, MN



Joan RuenVice President
Proprietor, Bluffscape Amish Tours
Lanesboro, MN



PJ Thompson
Winona, MN

Updated 2/19